Posted By admin

Members

Meet the members of the Stakeholder Group.


The Stakeholder Group will engage an estimated 30+ representatives from a variety of key audiences, including state departments of transportation (DOTs), the U.S. Department of Transportation (USDOT) modal administrations as appropriate, metropolitan planning organizations (MPOs), transit operators, railroads and passenger rail operators, multimodal authorities, and state Municipal Leagues.

The bulk of the work, however, will be led by a small group of “lead stakeholders” from statewide transportation agencies in the region. The lead stakeholders include:

District of Columbia
Anna Chamberlin
Manager, Project Review
District of Columbia Department of Transportation
anna.chamberlin@dc.gov

Florida
Ed Lee
Administrator, Rail and Motor Carrier Planning/Safety
Florida Department of Transportation
Robert.Lee@dot.state.fl.us

Georgia
Meg Pirkle
Chief Engineer
Georgia Department of Transportation
mpirkle@dot.ga.gov

North Carolina
Paul Worley
Director, Rail Division
North Carolina Department of Transportation
pworley@ncdot.gov

South Carolina
Doug Frate
Director, Intermodal & Freight Programs
South Carolina Department of Transportation
fratedw@scdot.org

Tennessee
Liza Joffrion
Director, Division of Multimodal Transportation Resources
Tennessee Department of Transportation
Liza.joffrion@tn.gov

Virginia
Pete Burrus
Chief of Rail, VDRPT
Virginia Department of Transportation
Pete.Burrus@drpt.virginia.gov